Cheerleading - State Champions!!!

Cheerleading - State Champions!!!

February 09, 2021

Class 2A Large Non-tumbling State Champions

alt text

Congratulations to the Class 2A Large Non-tumbling State Champions!

Top Row(left to right)  Isabella Patino, Libby Burns, Kayden Platter, Taylor Fortenberry, Tess Trimble, Kaitlyn Artigas, Ashlyn Poole

Middle Row(left to right) Sarah Perkins, Rebecca Lesko, Ashlynn Millis, Hailey Kuveke, Livi Childs, Amayah Knox

Front Row(left to right) Peyton Grevers, Davis Hazelerig, Devin Marie Ogier, Joya Ogier, Haley VanCleave, Taylor Holland 

Coach Andrea Lesko and Coach Lynn Moran-Peebles