Schedules

In-Season Practice

The official High School wrestling season runs from November through March each year. The first day of official practice for the 2019-2020 season is Monday, November 11th. 

Practices for both JV and Varsity are Monday-Friday from 6:00pm – 8:00pm (with the exception of match days)

**Must have VALID white card to participate in any wrestling-related activities**

-See Mrs. Carroll in the Athletic office if you have one from last year or get new physical (athletics form tab-above)

2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule
 

Date

 

Opponent

 

Dist.

Conf.

Location

Varsity Time

JV Time

 Weights Time

Friday, December 6, 2019 Clash of the Titans IBT (Orange City University) Away 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Clash of the Titans IBT (Orange City University) Away 9:00 AM
Friday, December 20, 2019 Rotary Christmas Tournament (Harmony High School) Away 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Rotary Christmas Tournament (Harmony High School) Away 9:00 AM
Friday, January 3, 2019 Tournament of Champions (Lake Mary High School) Away 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 4, 2019 Tournament of Champions (Lake Mary High School) Away 8:00 AM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 District Duals (Windermere High School) D Away 8:00 AM
TBD Senior Night: Opponent(s) TBD HOME 6:30 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Showdown in Oviedo (Oviedo High School) Away 9:00 AM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Deland IBT (Deland High School) Away 8:00 AM
Friday, January 31, 2020 Flagler Rotary Invitational (Flagler Palm Coast High School) Away 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 Flagler Rotary Invitational (Flagler Palm Coast High School) Away 8:00 AM
Saturday, February 8, 2020 SAC Tournament (Lake Mary High School) C Away 8:00 AM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Deland Senior Night (Deland High School) Away 6:30 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020 JV State Tornament (Osceola High Kissimmee) Away 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2020 JV State Tornament (Osceola High Kissimmee) Away 10:00 AM
Friday, February 21, 2020 District Tournament (HOST SCHOOL TBD) D Away TBD
Saturday, February 22, 2020 District Tournament (HOST SCHOOL TBD) D Away TBD
Friday, February 28, 2020 Region Tournament (HOST SCHOOL TBD) Away TBD
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Region Tournament (HOST SCHOOL TBD) Away TBD
Friday, March 6, 2020 State Tournament Osceola Heritage Park (Kissimmee) Away TBD
Saturday, March 7, 2020 State Tournament Osceola Heritage Park (Kissimmee) Away TBD